BACKGROUND
VISIONNETWORKPRINCIPALSPRODUCTSAUTO_NEWSCOMPLAINTSWORK_WITH_USCONTACT_USHOME

branch_network

 

TAMIL NADU BRANCHES :

HEAD OFFICE
New no. 43 (Old no.17) Greams Road
Chennai 600 006
Tel : 044 - 2829 5738/5479/3579, 044 - 4862 2525
Counter : 2829 2830 Free incoming lines: 2829 1160/2829 1161
Accounts: Free incoming lines: 2829 1159
Mr. M. Siddarth Kumar, Managing Director.

CHENNAI
New no. 43 (Old no.17), Greams Road, Chennai 600 006
TEL: 044 - 2829 5738/5479/3579, 044 - 4862 2525 FAX : 044 - 28293579
Mr. K. N. Kamal Prasad, Dy.General Manager-Mktg.
Email: chennai@georgeoakes.com

COIMBATORE BRANCH
1598-A,Trichy Road, Coimbatore 641 018.
Tel: (0422) 2300241/2303291
Mr. N. Ramesh Kumar, Parts Manager.
Email: coimbatore@georgeoakes.com

MADURAI BRANCH
44,Krishna Rao Tank Street, Madurai-625 001.
TEL : (0452) 234 2145/2340823/2343652
Mr. K.B. Krishnan Senior Manager/ Mr.N.Seetharaman
Email: madurai@georgeoakes.com

NAMAKKAL BRANCH
Subbulakshmi Nilayam', 6/1102/1 Paramathy Road, Near SIDCO Namakkal 637 001.
TEL : (04286) 285013/285014
Mr.M.V.Sivakumar 285384(free)
e.mail: namakkal@georgeoakes.com

SALEM BRANCH
9/3 KALLANGUTHU STREET, Kitchipalayam-Trichy Main Road , SALEM 636 001.
TEL : (0427) 2260153/2261098
Mr. R. Hari, Parts Manager, 2250215/2264068 (freelines)
Email: salem@georgeoakes.com

TIRUNELVELI BRANCH
187-B S.N.High Road, Tirunelveli 627 001.
Tel: (0462) 2336845/2336854/2330633
Mr.S.Srinivasan
Email : tirunelveli@georgeoakes.com

TRICHY BRANCH
1/4, Alexandria Road, Cantonment Trichy - 620 001
TEL : (0431) 4001598 / 2465598
Mr.S.Sankar 2460710 (free)
E .mail: trichy@georgeoakes.com

VELLORE BRANCH
4/1, Bye Pass Road, Vellore 632 004
TEL : (0416) 2226819 / 2229473
Mr. Manivannan 2210232 (free)
E .mail: vellore@georgeoakes.com

KARNATAKA BRANCHES:

BANGALORE BRANCH
Sri Narasimharaja Square Bangalore 560 002
TEL : 080 -22215455/22215723
Mr. K. Praveen
E .mail: bangalore@georgeoakes.com

BELGAUM BRANCH
4920/13 Mahadwar Road, Belgaum 590 002.
TEL : (0831) 2488343/2487756
Mr. Dennis D' Souza , Parts Manager.
E .mail:belgaum@georgeoakes.com

BELLARY BRANCH
Shop No.15&30, T.S.No.28/1 , Dr.Sir.M.V.Lorry Terminal , Auto Nagar,
Nallacheruvu , Tank Bund Road, Bellary 583 101.
Ph: (08392) 273220/273221
Mr. Rohit Sirdeshpande
e.mail: bellary@georgeoakes.com

HUBLI BRANCH
105/1, Dharwad Road Vidyanagar, Hubli 580 021
TEL : 0836 - 373150, 371156
Mr. G. Lakshminarayana, Branch Manager.

MANGALORE BRANCH
11-5-466/5 Elite Buildings, Beebi Alabi Road, Mangalore 575 001
TEL : (0824) 2424929/2425406
Mr. M. Jayarama
E .mail: mangalore@georgeoakes.com

MYSORE BRANCH
A3, 5th Main Road, Near Handi Halla Yadavagiri, Mysore - 570 020
TEL :(0821) 2500860/2413512
Mr. R. Sridhar
E .mail: mysore@georgeoakes.com

SHIMOGA BRANCH
1st Main Road, 1st Cross Ashok Nagar, Shimoga 577 001
TEL : (08182) 258176 / 261600
Mr.D.G.Umesh 255176 (free)
E .mail: shimoga@georgeoakes.com

ANDHRA PRADESH BRANCHES:

GUNTUR BRANCH
Plot No.354, Phase 1 & 2, Indira Auto Nagar, Guntur 522 001.
Ph: (0863) 2263436/2263437
Mr.Syed Vazeeruddin
e.mail: guntur@georgeoakes.com

HYDERABAD BRANCH
5-3-856,Nandini Complex, Moazamjahi Market, Hyderabad 500 195
TEL : (040) 2460 3379/24605380
Mr.K.S.R.Anjaneyulu Ph:64519059
E .mail:hyderabad@georgeoakes.com

NELLORE BRANCH
26-II-1243-2 Jyothi Nagar, Vedayapalam, Nellore 524 004.
TEL : (0861) 2306629/2341685
Mr.P.J.Sarma
E .mail: nellore@georgeoakes.com

VIJAYAWADA BRANCH
55-3-10 Shop Nos.4 & 5, A-2 Jawahar Auto Nagar , Vijayawada 520 007.
TEL : (0866) 2547176 / 2544945
Mr. P. Subba Rao, Area Manager.
E .mail: vijayawada@georgeoakes.com

VISAKHAPATNAM BRANCH
26-8-65 Rajaram Mohan Roy Road, Visakapatnam 530 001.
Ph: (0891) 256 8745/5574074
Mr. Bhaskara Rao
E. mail: vishakapatnam@georgeoakes.com

KERALA BRANCHES:

CALICUT BRANCH
2/1063A, East Nadakkavu, Wynad Road, Eranhipalam, Calicut 673 006.
TEL :(0495) 2766209/2768525
Mr. P. Padmanabhan
E .mail: calicut@georgeoakes.com

ERNAKULAM BRANCH
34/2408, National Highway, Edapally, Ernakulam 682 024
TEL : 0484 -2337705/2337746
Mr. Sunil Bhaktha
E .mail: ernakulam@georgeoakes.com

TRICHUR BRANCH
TC-19/486, East Fort, Palakkad Road, Trichur 680 005
TEL : (0487) 2336736/2323736
Mr.T.P.Ramachandran
E .mail: trichur@georgeoakes.com

TRIVANDRUM BRANCH
1790 Melarannoor Road, Karamana Trivandrum 695 002
TEL : (0471) 2344745/2340169
Mr.C.R.Rajagopalan
E .mail:trivandrum@georgeoakes.com

GEORGE OAKES LTD-WESTERN OPERATIONS

GUJARAT AHMEDABAD BRANCH
2, Yan Estate, Gandhinagar-Bawla Highway, Sarkhej, Ahmedabad 382 210
TEL : (079) 2689 0219/26890003
Mr.Arunkumar Mansharamani
e.mail:ahmedabad@georgeoakes.com

SURAT
Gala No.6, Royal Township, Block No.157 Poona-Kumbharia Road
Saroli 394 216 Surat.
Ph: (0261) 2642709
Mr. Jayesh Baria
e.mail: surat@georgeoakes.com

MAHARASHTRA BRANCHES:
MUMBAI BRANCH
141, Shreeji Chambers, Tata Road No. 2, Opera House, Mumbai 400 004
TEL : (022) 2363 2392/2363 2393
Mr.Gunwant Patel
e.mail: mumbai@georgeoakes.com

PUNE BRANCH
Chandrasakha Warehouse, Survey No.1,Ambegaon Budruk , Katrej,
Pune-Dehu Road by-pass, Tal.Haveli, PUNE 411 046
TEL :(020)24319435/64701988
Mr.Deepak Jangam
e.mail: pune@georgeoakes.com

MADHYA PRADESH

INDORE BRANCH
Trishla Apt. 624 Khatiwala Tank, Opp: Vikas Rekha Complex, B.K.Main Road, Indore 452 001
TEL : (0731) 2473539/4064778
Mr.Vijay Karde
e.mail: indore@georgeoakes.com


CHHATTISGARH

RAIPUR
7 New Bombay Market, Navabhart Press Road, Raipur 492 001.
Ph: (0771) 4062929/2233929
Mr.Krishna Kumar Dewangan

e.mail: raipur@georgeoakes.com

hublot replica
cartier replica uk
rolex replica sale
replica watches uk
rolex replica