Our Network

George Oakes offices in Tamil Nadu, India.
SELECT REGION: TAMIL NADU | KERALA | A. P. & TELANGANA | KARNATAKA | WESTERN REGION
George Oakes, Chennai
43, Old no. 17, Greams Road
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600006, India
: (044) 28292031 / 28294031 / 2829 5479 / 28295738
: 94458 68005/21/24
: chennai@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Madurai
44 Krishna Rao Tank Street
Madurai, Tamil Nadu - 625061, India
: (0452) 234 2145, 0823, 3652
: 94458 68010
: madurai@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Salem
9/3 Kallanguthu Street, Kitchipalayam-Trichy Main Road
Salem, Tamil Nadu - 636001, India
: (0427) 2260153/1098
: 94438 93933
: salem@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Trichy
New No.11, old 1/4, Alexandria Road, Cantonment
Trichy, Tamil Nadu - 620001, India
: 0431 2465598 , 4001598 , 2460714
: 94458 68019
: trichy@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Coimbatore
1598/A, Trichy Road
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu - 641018, India
: (0422) 2300241/2303291
: 94458 68018
: coimbatore@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Tirunelveli
187/B, K.M.A. Complex, S.N.High Road
Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu - 627001, India
: (0462) 2336845, 2336854, 2330633
: 94458 68015
: tirunelveli@georgeoakes.com
George Oakes, Namakkal
Subbulakshmi Nilayam, 6/1102/1 Paramathy Road, Near SIDCO
Namakkal, Tamil Nadu - 637001, India
: (04286) 285013/285014
: 94458 68017
: namakkal@georgeoakes.com