Our Network

George Oakes offices in Western region, India.
SELECT REGION: TAMIL NADU | KERALA | A. P. & TELANGANA | KARNATAKA | WESTERN REGION
George Oakes, Mumbai
141, Shreeji Chambers, Swadeshi Mill Estate , 1st Floor, Tata Road No.2
Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400004, India
: (022) 23632392 / 2393
: 82750 67796
: mumbai@georgeoakes.com

George Oakes, Pune
Chandrasakha Warehouse , Survey No.1,Ambegaon Budruk , Katraj, Pune-Dehu Road Bye-pass , Taluka.Haveli
Pune, Maharashtra - 411046, India
: (020) 64701988 / 24319435
: 82750 67797
: pune@georgeoakes.com

TATA Genuine Spares - Retail
: 91580 79861
: ragukhutwad1@gmail.com


George Oakes, Kolhapur
Parasmani Chambers, R.S. No.12A, Plot No.29, Near KMT Petrol Pump , Shiroli, Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur
Kolhapur, Maharashtra - 416001, India
: 0230 2461947, 2461948
: 9890273936
: kolhapur@georgeoakes.com

TATA Genuine Spares - Retail
: 98819 97875
: pramod_joglekar@rediffmail.com


George Oakes, Solapur
Anjubali Complex 2, Pune - Solapur Road, Near Central Bank of India, Kondi, Pune-Solapur Road, North Solapur ,
Solapur, Maharashtra - 413006, India
: 217 2357023-24
: 98909 93482
: solapur@georgeoakes.com

TATA Genuine Spares - Retail
: 94229 23082
: shivshankarsaha64@gmail.com


George Oakes, Ahmedabad
No.19, Karnavati Estate, Near Bhagyoday Hotel, Sarkhej Sanand Road, Sarkhej
Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382210, India
: (079) 26890219 / 0003 / 1169
: 94087 04731
: ahmedabad@georgeoakes.com

George Oakes, Surat
No.382, Gundi Palia , Kumbaria Gam, Taluka - Choryasi
Surat, Gujarat - 394211, India
: (0261) 2642709
: 94087 04730
: surat@georgeoakes.com

George Oakes, Indore
83, Janki Nagar Main
Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452001, India
: (0731) 2703539 / 4064778
: 94250 64339
: indore@georgeoakes.com

George Oakes, Raipur
7, New Bombay Market, Nava Bharat Press Road
Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001, India
: (0771) 2233929 / 4062929
: 90981 44700
: raipur@georgeoakes.com